Home | Music | Video | Bio | Events | Contact

Salo's debut album, to be released on August 31, 2010
on Innova Records: the label of the American Composers Forum


Alex Hamlin - alto sax / baritone sax
Ed Rosenberg - tenor sax
Josh Rutner - tenor sax / bass clarinet
Andrew Smiley - electric guitar
Red Wierenga - piano / rhodes / organ / synth
Ben Gallina - upright bass / electric bass
Alex Wyatt - drums

Preview Tracks

1. The Sky is an Eye (7:16)
2. Metamorphistopheles (3:57)
3. Sundial Lotus (7:24)

All compositions by Ben Gallina, except "Sundial Lotus," which contains an arrangement of "Ludus Tonalis: Fuga Secunda in G," by Paul Hindemith.

Engineered by Alessandro Perrotta at Bennett Studios on 8/19/09.
Mixed and Mastered by Malcolm Kirby Jr.
Artwork by Justin Jason.